LUBBOCK HIGH SCHOOL CLASS OF 1955
 


CONTACT US

ROSTER

MEMORIAL

HISTORY

REUNION 2000 PICS

NEWS

CALENDAR

GUESTBOOK

LINKS

SEARCH

HOME

 

Westerner Call to Loyalty

"Westerners, put on your chaps,

Buckle on your spurs,

Loosen up the reins of our old fighting Westerners.

Sportsmanship, then victory is the motto of our high,

Come along, you brave old Westerners, we will do or die.

We will gallop over all the sweeping prairie land,

We will fight for black and gold, true Westerner brand.

Lubbock High in golden letters, we will glorify,

Come along, you brave old Westerners; we will do or die"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

LHS55 Class Roster - M -
 
Margaret Carolyn Maas Carver (Dwight)

In memory of...   7/1/98

 

Max Leland Macon (Carolyn Mimms '56)
4804 Hallandale Ave
Wichita Falls, TX 76302
940-766-1994
macon610@gmail.com
Toni Manning Chambers (Bob)
3412 86th Street
Lubbock, TX 79423
806-702-8175
bob-chambers@att.net

 

Gene Marshall

In memory of...    4/16/55

 

Gerald Martin (Sandra Hitch '54)
Hereford, TX 

In memory of ... 10/18/10

Alton Massey (Frances)
904 Dover
Lubbock, TX 79403
806-795-8444
Truman Matheny

In memory of...      7/20/02

 

Loredda Maynard Daring

In memory of...

 

Robert Franklin Mayne (Linda)
Lubbock TX

In memory of...   1/10/08
Wallace Lionel Wally McAfee (Jane)
719 Trevino Ln
Conroe TX 77302
936-443-3422
wlm@gandytec.com
ntx@cox.net
Bettye McCann Daniel (Milton '56)
PO Box 725 (202 Van Buren Ave)
Lorenzo, TX 79343
pha1986@aol.com


Billy Charles McClure (Sonja Becker '56)
316 E. Russell Ave
West Lafayette OH 43845
330-243-0914
330-243-1613 cell      
Grace Elaine McCown Still (Curtis)
Albany GA ?
Duluth GA ?

Please help us find her ...
Shirley Jo McGowen-Jones (Edwin) 
13936 CR 1196
Sinton TX 78387
361-364-1881
shirleyj361@aol.com
 
Echo Elaine McGuire  Griffith (Ron)
1112 North Guadalupe
Carlsbad, NM 88220
505-885-3676
lifescope@windstream.net
Jimmy Paul McLaughlin   (Charlotte)
1016 Remschel
Kerrville, TX 78028
830-895-2195
jimmac@kte.com
Homer McNeal (Margaret)
421 Maple St
Levelland TX 79336
806-894-3874
 
Neil Rayburn McMullen    (Manon Markham '57)
2200 Berkley
Wichita Falls, TX 76308
817-767-4617
mcmullen@wf.net
Charles Douglas McNutt

In memory of...    5/26/99

 

Don E. Meador (Judy Knox '57)
5411 70th St
Lubbock TX 79424
806-794-2334
don@knoxgaileymeador.com
Linda Ann Medders Forman
8034 Lowd Ave
El Paso TX 79907
915-859-6592
linda_forman@raytheon.com
Frank Witcher Medley, Jr. (Peggy)
Little Mountain SC

In memory of...   7/16/08


 

Gene Wesley Medley Jr    (Martha)
3512 42nd Street
Lubbock, TX 79413
806-799-8186
drgmed@gmx.com
Barbara Sue Merrick Gibbons
2813 67th Street
Lubbock, TX 79413
806-799-7646
bmerrickgib@att.net
Edwin Lawrence Merriman (Brenda)
3716 Ben Hogan Drive
Longview, TX 75605
903-297-4985
lmerriman@longviewtexas.gov
Ronald Duane Logan Miller (Beverly)
Alto NM
512-916-8111   
logan_miller@sbcglobal.net
Richard Doss Millsap, III
8540 Ellsworth Ln
Santee  CA  92071

Please Help Us Find Him

Landra Lynn Milner Miller (Orville)
Spring Hill, FL 

In memory of ...
Donald Lee Mimms (Joy)
Levelland, TX

In memory of ...  2/13/17

Jackie Shelby Mimms (Patsy)
3015 Camden Bluff Rd
Frisco TX 75034
972-782-4316
jsmimms@sbcglobal.net
A. J. Moffitt, Jr.
Lubbock TX

In memory of...       12/29/05

 

Bobby Laroy Montgomery (Cathy)

In memory of...   12/4/14
Ray Watson Moore
1 Westglen Cove
Little Rock, AR 72211-4143
501-954-9302
rwmoore1369@sbcglobal.net
Charles Joseph Joe Morahan (Charlotte Rankin)
11300 Farrah Ln  #902
Austin, TX 78748
512-444-8821
jmorahan@austin.rr.com
Cora Sue Morris Wright (Charles '52)
4406 8th Street
Lubbock, TX 79416
806-795-6924
scwright@suddenlink.net

 

Phillip Morris

In memory of...     8/26/89

 

Phyllis Morris
3939 Teasley Ln, # 375
Denton TX 76210


pjm176248@yahoo.com
Zoe Nell Morris Hall
1505 Ironton Avenue
Lubbock, TX 79416
806-785-5164
zoha3762@gmail.com
Twilight Morris Dudley
Lubbock TX 

 

Fred Munezler

In memory of...  1/19/10

Cary William Murdock, Jr (Ann)
26 Regency Sq
Hobbs, NM 88242
575-392-2895
carywm@valornet.com


 

Margaret Peg Myrick Downing (Donald)
Lewisville TX 

In memory of...   10/5/13

 

50th Reunion
Pictures
 

Go Ahead,
Make My Day!

 

 

 

Copyright 2003 - 2015, Lubbock High School Class of 1955